Quick kitchen conversions and common measurements.
The inactivity setting applies only while this page remains visible.
This changes the PINs for both Person A and Person B stored on this phone. It does not change the other phone.
Removes the PINs and conversation access stored on this phone. It does not delete the conversation from the other phone.